About The Author

David Turgeon

David Turgeon is the author of four novels. He has also published several graphic novels, including La muse récursive and Les pieces détachees with Vincent Giard. He has written a collection of essays called Le magnétophone de Yoko. Pablo Strauss has translated Atavisms and Baloney by Maxime Raymond Bock, and The Longest Year by Daniel Grenier, for which he was shortlisted for the Governor General’s Literary Award for Translation.

Books by David Turgeon