Women In Business

Showing 1 of 1 results

Resilience

By Lisa Lisson

An inspiring book for readers of Sheryl Sandberg and Arlene Dickinson

Lisa Lisson’s life seemed perfect: she had married her high school sweetheart, applied her marketing degree to a position at FedEx Express Canada, and risen to become a vice president (and would ultimately ... Read more